NVBA Home ACBL

Northern Virginia Bridge Association

American Contract Bridge League Unit 218

Club director contact information

Click on the email address to send an email using your email system. If that doesn't work, highlight, copy and paste the email address into your email system. Click on Website to visit the director's personal website.

Marilyn Batra
Cell: 703-490-3827
Email: marilynbatra@aol.com
Marty Bley
Home: 301-292-4103
Cell: 240-441-9885
Email: campspringsduplicatebc@gmail.com
Helen Brettell
Home: 540-338-1141
Cell: 540-270-3993
Email: helenbrettell@me.com
Bill DeGraf
Home: 703-360-6041
Email: peredg@aol.com
Brenda Egeland
Phone: 240-506-3936
Email: brenda@rsvpbridge.com
Marilyn Golias
Cell: 703-629-8932
Email: Double7NT@aol.com
Jim Gerding
Phone: 703-268-9173
Email: NVBAPC@gmail.com
Livingston Johnson
Home: 703-591-0014
Email: snowpusher@cox.net
Candy and Marshall Kuschner
Home: 703-758-0906
Marshall Cell: 703-283-7268 Candy Cell: 571-277-3627
Email: jakofhearts@msn.com
Email: candy.kuschner@gmail.com
Kay Markell
Home: 571-333-1794
Cell: 703-577-0596
Email: lmarkell@aol.com
Kevin O'Brien
Home: 703-524-4788
Email: BridgeClubOfNoVA@gmail.com
Matt Schepps
Home: 703-671-0462
Email: mschepps@comcast.net
Gene Schuyler Website
Home: 703-554-3944
Email: eschuyler5905@aol.com
Rebecca Sekse
Home: 703-356-1511
Email: rcsekse@gmail.com
Louise Sellers
Home: 703-281-5576
Email: louisesellers2@aol.com
Hannelore Sofocleous
Home: 703-683-6857
Email: gell4@verizon.net
Barbara Steingaszner
Home: 703-799-0433
Email: lazbarstein@hotmail.com
Lenore Ward
Home: 703-723-8614
Email: lennie20@comcast.net
NVBA - Northern Virginia Bridge Association ACBL Unit 218